The NHL has sold division naming rights for the 2021 season

The NHL has officially announced that they have sold the naming rights to it's four divisions for the upcoming season! Head to the link below for the full story!

Here is how the divisions will look:

• Scotia NHL North Division

• Honda NHL West Division

• Discover NHL South Division

• MassMutual NHL East Division